College

Favorite YouTuber’s To Watch

I have been a big YouTube fan since I was a teenager and I still follow a ton of people for multiple different reasons. I wanted to give a list of my favorites for those people that don’t know who to watch and what for.

  1. LaVitaDiMeg / Megan LeighLaVitaDiMeg

This girl is my #1 favorite YouTuber!! She always has something to teach her subscribers and truly cares about them. She also has a story which I love. Her Beauty and Vlog channels are both amazing and I always look forward to watching her videos.

2. AlishaMarie / AlishaMarieVlogs

AlishaMarie

This girl is also a complete favorite! She is so funny and sweet and has great friends behind her that while watching you get to experience. Both her Main and Vlog channels are great as well as her sister’s channels.

 

3. MissRemiAshten / RemLife

RemLife

Along with the others, this wonderful girl has suck a kindered spirit. She loves people and loves to meet her subbies! I love watching what she does and the behind the scenes. She is so beautiful and I love watching her videos.

4. Tara Michelle / Tara Michelle Vlogs

Tara Michelle Vlogs

Such a great woman. All of these girls are pretty young and have so much fun. Tara is so cute with her BF and her BFF. Like the others, she is so loving to her subs and goes out of her way to connect with them! I love all of her videos and look forward to all of them.

5. CaseyHolmes / CaseyHolmesVlogs

CaseyHolmesVlogs91

I love this girl just as much as the others and cannot wait for each and every video. She is a dog lover and currently getting her wedding prepared. She lets her subbies into her life and let them know a lot of what is going on. I enjoy all of her videos and her puppies!

 

I hope you all enjoyed this post and I hope that you check out these wonderful girls! Have A GREAT Day!

♥ Ashlee Nicole

Leave a Reply

