Fashion and Beauty

Essie Nail Polish Collection

I have just recently started my Essie collection and I have to say that it has become my new favorite brand of polish. There is only seven bottles because of the fact that I just recently started my collection. I have found these bottles/colors at many different stores from department stores like TJMaxx and Ross and also Ulta and Walmart. Many of these colors can be found on ebay or Amazon if not found in Walmart or beauty stores. I will leave links for transdesign.com which to each color. I have not personally used this website but some YouTuber’s that I watch have and they say that it is really reliable and very cheap. Less than $5 per bottle compared to $9 that Essie sells for in stores.

Essie Collection Group 2

From Left to Right:

#1: Blanc

#2: Ballet Slippers

#3: Viva Antigua

#4: Saltwater Happy

#5: Strut Your Stuff

#6: Lilacism

#7: Shade On

I hope you all enjoy and I will do an update as I get more polishes! Have a GREAT day!

♥ Ashlee Nicole

One thought on “Essie Nail Polish Collection

Leave a Reply

