Fashion and Beauty

Mani Monday: Revlon- Spirit

Blog Title

This week I actually decided to do another brand besides Essie. As I am writing this, I am sitting in the hospital for my little sister. If you are a prayer warrior, prayers would be appreciated. I mention that because I have been sitting in this boring recovery room for 3 days now and so I’ve gotten pretty bored. My nails were all natural coming into the ER and now the hospital so I decided to paint my nails to give me something to do.

I know that a lot of people say that the Essie Blanc was the perfect white nail polish but I think I have found a better one. Don’t get me wrong, I love Eddie’s Blanc but when I’m in a hurry, I need to have a fast drying polish and this is my favorite so far. Revlon Top Speed in Spirit ( 335 ).

It dries so quickly and it’s a great color pay off. I love how white it is. Although I did have to apply 3 coats to get it very opaque with out streaks but it is fine to wear with only two. This is a great polish for any time of day especially for on the go. Thank You for reading. ENJOY!

♥ Ashlee Nicole

Leave a Reply

