Fashion and Beauty

Mani Monday: Essie – Private Weekend

blog title.png

Happy Monday Everyone!

I just found this polish this week and thought that it was a winner for Mani Mondays.

I found this at Burkes for only $4 and love it. I actually like this white better than Essie’s Blanc. This color only takes two coats to become opaque and it has that hint of shimmer in it that looks so pretty reflected in the light. This color is a part of the Summer Collection of 2015 which is why I was able to find it at Burkes. Never look past the department stores! That is where I have found about 90% of my polishes.

This polish also lasted a while on my nails rather than chipping the day or two after. On top I used the Essie gel setter top coat that I also found at Burkes and I LOVE it! It keeps my polish shinny and makes it last so long. The only reason why I take it off is because I get real tiered, real quick of a color. I’m one of those that if my nails don’t match my clothes, it bothers me the entire day.

If you try out this nail polish,  let me know how it works out for you. I love it and hope you all do too.

Thank You for reading. Have a GREAT week!

♥ Ashlee Nicole

Leave a Reply

