Fashion and Beauty

Pretty Woman Unboxing 

Pretty Woman.png

So if you follow me on Instagram, you saw that I got my first PR Package in the mail yesterday. I was so excited to show you guys that even up and coming bloggers have a chance.

I was sent a few products from Pretty Woman LLC. I will have a full review coming to you soon ( surprise in store for those who read the review ) but for now these are the ones they sent me to try.
Products:

  • Strength Nail Revolution 3 pc. Kit
  • Liquid Bandage
  • Super Hydration
  • Resurface Ridge Filler

I am extremely excited to try these products and hope that my review will encourage you to try them out too!

#PrettyWomanNYC

Thank You for reading! Have a GREAT day!

♥Ashlee Nicole

2 thoughts on “Pretty Woman Unboxing 

Leave a Reply

