Fashion and Beauty

OOTD – Lilac Maxi Dress

OOTD

Good Afternoon! Happy Sunday!

I wanted to feature what I wore to church this morning because I get so many compliments when I wear this dress and it always makes me feel so beautiful when I wear it.

The dress is from TJMaxx and I only paid about $20 for it. I originally bought it for my college’s “prom” but them I fell in love with it so I just tend to wear it to church now.

20170716_130626

My jewelry that I wear with it is an Alex and Ani bracelet with a genie lamp on it. I got it from the actually Alex and Ani store and think I got it on sale for only like $12 or so.

20170716_130729

My shoes are from TJMaxx as well, and I believe they were only $15 or less. The are zip up gladiator sandals and I love them. They dress every outfit up no matter what you are wearing with it and with them being a nude color, they go with almost everything.

20170716_130818

Lastly, all I did to my hair was pull it back into a bun and actually wrapped a headband around it to make it look like I put flowers in my hair. In this picture you can also see the earrings that I was wearing.

20170716_130744

Thank You for Reading! Have a GREAT day!

♥ Ashlee Nicole

Leave a Reply

