Fashion and Beauty

Pretty Woman Super Hydration Review

Hey Y’all, 

I know it’s been taking a while to get these reviews up but I have actually been traveling for work. I decided that I was going to review the Pretty Woman NYC products one by one since it’s easier to test them that way as well. 

First I am going to let you all know what I thought about the Super Hydration product. This acts as a cuticle oil if you didn’t know. It is a gel like texture as well.

I have been using this since I received it about every other day or so…… and I love it! It is so moisturizing, and deffinetly hydrates my dry and cracked cuticles. I highly reccomened this product. I actually also tried it out on my boyfriend who has HORRIBLE cuticles and it worked wonders! His nails look so much better even right after applying. 

On their website this product sells for $7.99 which I think is a great deal on a product like this. You should most deffinetly try this product and let me know what you all think about it. 

Thank You for Reading!Have a GREAT day!

Ashlee Nicole

Leave a Reply

