Fashion and Beauty

Travel Beauty Essentials

bt

Hey Everyone!

I am writing this the day before I head to Alabama for work. Since I’ll be traveling I thought that I would let you into my bag to see what makeup items I will be bringing with me. It may look like a lot of stuff to some people but this is literally what I use on a daily basis. Let’s get into it!

Prep Products:

20170716_154127

  • Clean & Clear Daily Moisturizer
  • Ulta Beauty Primer

Face Products:

20170716_155405

  • Maybelline Velvet Mousse Foundation
  • Maybelline Fit Me Foundation ( this one is being brought as a back up )
  • Maybelline Fit Me Powder in 225
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Eye Products:

20170716_155228

  • Ulta Beauty Eye Primer
  • Maybelline La Palette Nude 2
  • Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette
  • 2 Mascaras
  • Maybelline Kajal Eyeliner
  • Maybelline Color Tattoo ( I use this as a base for my eye shadows)
  • Maybelline Gel Eye Liner

Lip Products:

20170716_155938

  • Various Lip sticks, Glosses, and Balms

Brows:

20170716_160043

  • Ulta Beauty Brow Tint

Brushes:

20170716_153521

  • Face Powder Brush
  • Blush Brush
  • Bronzer/ Contour Brush
  • Crease Brush
  • Angled Eye Shadow Brush
  • Spoolie
  • Gel Liner Brush

 

That’s all the Make-Up that I will be taking with me. I hope you enjoyed looking inside my bag.

Thank You for Reading! Have a GREAT day!

♥ Ashlee Nicole

7 thoughts on “Travel Beauty Essentials

Leave a Reply

