Fashion and Beauty

Mani Monday: Essie – Lilacism

1.png

This is my absolute favorite Essie polish!! It was my very first and I bought this because of my college’s “prom”. I wore the dress that you saw in my OOTD on the 16th which is a weird shade of purple. It is a muted lilac and this is the only polish that I could find that matched it close enough.

This has been my favorite ever since and as you can tell from the settlement in the bottle, I use it quite a lot.

It is such a beautiful lilac and the formula is great! It only takes me two coats to get it opaque and it has a great staying power.

I did pay full price for this one at Ulta but I have most certainly gotten the most use out of it for what I paid for it.

If you get the chance to try this color out then please do. You won’t be disappointed.

Thank You for Reading! Have a GREAT day!

♥ Ashlee Nicole

 

4 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Essie – Lilacism

Leave a Reply

